Skip to content

christmas photo shoot!

December 5, 2010
tags:

I was determined to get a cute photo for Christmas cards this year, so I set up a quickie photo shoot with my daughter, which consisted of one white sheet draped over our dining room chairs in the dining room because it gets the best light, and one small fake christmas tree. Add cute outfit and toddler and voila – let the games begin. Unfortunately, getting a 2 year old non-professional to sit and smile on cue is near impossible. I think I took about 50 pictures, and the three below are the only ones worth presenting. The rest are all half closed eyes and her trying to run away. Anyway, I’d say getting a couple memories at least was worth it!

.
.

.
.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 12:03 pm

    You did an amazing job! I have dogs & trying to take their pictures is a challenge. I am your newest follower & I can’t wait to read more about you! Show some blog love?

    http://www.bingopajamaswhengoodthingshappen.blogspot.com

    Kristen

    • December 15, 2010 12:25 pm

      Thank you!! I just checked out your shop on etsy and your stuff is so cute – LOVE the Jackie O hats 🙂

Leave a Reply

