Skip to content

excuse me, but i think you have something on your chin…

September 13, 2010

This is a photo from last February at my nephew’s 2nd birthday party – her Grandpa had just given her a pink ball and that plus the chocolate cake sent her into 15 month old bliss. For this photo, I ran a Pioneer Woman action I downloaded for free and then added a vintage texture on top. I took the color saturation down just a tad, and viola. Not sure it really needed the texture in the end, but I liked the feeling it gave, so left it in. I could stare at those brown eyes all day…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

